December 1, 2005

Sleep….a wonderful thing

Posted in Iramville at 11:16 pm by Iram

Probably due to my recent lack of sleep, this nursery rhyme has been stuck in my head the entire day. So, I’m going to share:

Frere Jacques, Frere Jacques

Dormez vous? Dormez vous?

Sonnez les matines, Sonnez les matines,

Din, din, don! Din, din, don!

I think I’m starting to hear those bells ringing in my head…. 🙂

Just a heads-up: Papers 1 and 2 are done, and three of the four midterms are over. That leaves two papers, one exam, and one night….

1 Comment »

  1. atif said,

    It begins … you’ve lost your mind ….

    Oh well. Sanity is overrated anyhow.


Leave a Reply

